RSS Feed

To Tie-dye For

I can’t get enough of Spring and Summer fashion, especially the bright and the colorful. That’s why I simply die for these Bougainvillea Tassel sandals in tie-dyed tropical flower hues! They are made of soft and supple leather and the slight wedge gives them an extra oomph. I can picture myself wearing them with a flowy maxi dress or a bohemian top and cut-off shorts. You can find them here at anthropologie.com if you love them too. I think they are certainly to tie-dye for! 

About thefashionobsessed

Lover of fashion.

One response »

  1. Love!!! Can totally see you rocking those and thanks for leading me over to Anthropologie and getting me loving 9 other pairs of sandals! Yay for summer!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

