RSS Feed

Hot and Single

It’s my favorite time of year. Spring? No, Sak’s Fifth Avenue semi-annual Friends and Family Sale. You simply cannot beat 20% of the entire store! I have been searching for a small bag or clutch for evenings out without any luck. So to my delight, as I was perusing the amazing handbag section at Sak’s, this hot little number caught my eye. It was a delightfully bright bag in the midst of tons of beige and black. I simply had to have it. It was perfect for me, like my name was written right on it! The hottest pink I’ve ever seen on the Marc Jacobs quilted Single leather bag. It’s demure in size but extremely elegant and it’s perfect for a stylish single lady. Marc Jacobs has long been one of my fashion lovers and I know I can always find something I love in his designs. I am ecstatic to wear it, and it even  goes with my favorite MAC lipstick, Candy Yum Yum. So fabulous!

About thefashionobsessed

Lover of fashion.

Leave a Reply

