RSS Feed

Work It

Just because you are at your 9-to-5, doesn’t mean you should leave your fashion sense at the door. I like to indulge in something called “Little Luxuries”, small things that make you smile and put a little sweetness in your day. Wherever I am, even if it’s at my desk, I like to personalize my surroundings and give them a touch of style. Why? I spend 1/3 of my day at the office, so making it personalized is important. One day as I was shopping for office supplies (which I love to do), I happened to stumble upon these chic little desk accessories. A black stiletto heel tape dispenser and a handbag post-it holder. Fabulous right?! So, everyday when I’m doing spreadsheets and sending e-mails, I have a little bit a luxury to brighten my day.

Stiletto Tape Dispenser, OfficeMax $11.99

 

Purse Post-it, OfficeMax $11.99

About thefashionobsessed

Lover of fashion.

One response »

  1. I LOVE supply shopping whether it is for the home, school or my job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

